“What Makes A Slave?” PARTS 1, 2, & 3

INTRODUCTION

My name is Lapis. I was born in Oak Park, Illinois to a single teenage mother. My family comes from Greenwood, Mississippi. I grew up as a queer black kid in the suburbs of Chicago, and my identity alone has shaped many of my experiences.

However, there is one experience I had recently that I believe can happen to anyone.

Human trafficking. A record label owned by a Russian billionaire literally tried to enslave me.

Street Photography by D. Anson Brody @DAnsonBrody on Instagram

I am a classically trained violinist with over 20 years of experience. This little chunk of laminated wood has taken me everywhere. It even took me to the Bahamas!

What I did not expect, was for it to take me places I would have to run away from.

Slavery still exists. The use of whips and chains has been retired to sexual kinks. Real slavery in 2022 does not need corporal punishment to be enforced or effected. In fact, many slaves today exist under some form of a contract.

I attended DePaul University’s Driehaus College of Business studying economics for 3 years. During my time in school, I learned that a contract is just a fancy word for an agreement. That means all contracts are only enforceable through consent. Any contract signed or entered into without consent is one formed “under duress.”

Sounds simple. You basically can’t get into anything without your permission, right?

My college education was valuable, but it did not teach me what happens in the real world. In the real world, anybody can be forced to do anything as long as there is an agency authorizing them to do so. Most of the time, it’s a business.

This goes all the way up to the top of the world. Anybody higher up enough in a corporate entity has the unchecked power to strip away basic human rights from their underlings.

Historically, the United States has participated in slavery as a global enterprise. Human commodities are hot commodities in every land tainted by white supremacy.

All of them.

There is no land on Earth that has been spared the wrathful hand of European imperialism. The United States, formerly known as “not yours,” has almost become a sanctuary to the slave owning mentality. This mentality is positively correlated to money. Not just how much you have, but how much you want.

In America, people want it all. That is why people still come here to find opportunities for wealth. They are fed fables to chase “The American Dream” in “The Land of The Free.”

That dream is really a nightmare, and the only free people here have superyachts.

Human beings are objectified in America as money making machines. You must work for somebody to even be legitimized as doing real work. The people you work for must make more money than you to justify not working as much as you do. Then when you’re done working, you spend that hard earned income on products. Which, by the way, are sold to you by people who have more money than you. In your attempt to move up in the world, you really only moved the people above you.

That’s how dreams are made in America.

So when a Russian billionaire comes here to set up shop and have a taste of that “American Dream,” he’s coming here to sell something. Len Blavatnik is selling slavery.

The man I am talking about is the 99% majority stake owner of Warner Music Group, the third biggest record company in the world.

He came to America to sell slavery, in the form of a recording contract. His business plan is simple: find people, then own them. He is so successful at it that he increased his shares of WMG from $3.3 billion to $11 billion since he bought it in 2011.

Len Blavatnik did not create the business of owning people. America also did not start slavery. It can be stated, though, that America made slavery its bread and butter. Len has simply followed in the footsteps of our founding fathers, and has decided to become a slave owner.

He is joined by swaths of other billionaires, corporate executives, artist managers, and other such handlers that are proficient in the art of owning people and controlling their lives. They are also called “team CON” by activist groups advocating against them.

I have written about “team CON” before, but not all of them. The list is long. This is one giant circle of power with the international reach of a mafia. It is a bonafide human trafficking ring. That is the reality I have come in contact with on my pursuit of happiness. I was ambushed on my way to the “American Dream,” and I am blessed to have made it out alive.

Thank you, Jesus Christ.

After escaping modern enslavement, I am now dedicating myself to the pursuit of freedom.

I want to free Britney Spears. I want to free Bam Margera. I want to free Amanda Bynes. I want to free Wendy Williams. I want to free Normani. I want to free Camila Cabello. I want to free anybody and everybody who has ever been captured by these modern day slave traders.

I can only do that by doing this. Using my voice to speak up and speak out against team CON.

Well. I have a lot to say.


PART 1: LOU TAYLOR

THE WICKED WITCH OF WEST HOLLYWOOD


Do not attempt to contact, harass, threaten, stalk, or otherwise commit illegal activity towards anyone named or unamed in this publication. Ever.

Well, well well. Look what the cat dragged in!

Lou Taylor. Legally, Louise Mary Sawyer.

Yes. I am using full names here. Just like a pissed off mama when her kids act up.

Missus Taylor has been a very bad, bad, BAD girl!

Where do we begin ?

Let’s see. She’s been quite the hot topic lately in #FreeBritney world. And rightly so! Her name is being implicated in FBI (yes, the feds are knocking) and legal court documents as the alleged architect of the Britney Spears Conservatorship.

LEAKED emails allegedly sent from Lou Taylor’s corporate address to Britney Spears.

If you’ve been living under a rock the past pandemic, Britney Spears spoke out publicly last year that she was allegedly being forced against her will to be medicated, sexually unfertilized, and overworked while simultaneously being silenced, monitored, and robbed blindly for the past 13 years. All under the supervision of her own father, and under the roof of her own home.

Britney Spears’ complete public court testimony where she reveals the details of her conservatorship under oath and penalty of perjury.

Such a nice and loving family!

Now, I won’t even try to pretend I know anything about the Britney Spears Conservatorship (BSC from now on because that’s tiring) beyond general public knowledge. But I do know there are many things going on behind the scenes of the entertainment industry. Things that have created and perpetuated this allegedly abusive situation.

Lou Taylor has been a public spokesperson and managerial business representative for multiple Spears Family members, on and off for almost two decades. Currently, she still manages Britney Spears’ sister, who I will refuse to acknowledge by name. Her sister recently released a memoir (which I will also not mention by name) detailing her “life experiences” cast in the shadows of Britney Spears’ career. In an attempt to tell (sell) her own story, she seems to have told (sold) lies instead. Britney Spears has demanded she “CEASE & DESIST” all references to Britney while she promotes her book of alleged lies.

YOU GO GIRL!!! 👏👏👏

Lou Taylor has on record been managing Britney’s sister since 2004, when she starred as a child actor in “Zoey 101” on Nickelodeon. They are more than business partners. According to the book of lies, they are like family, and they are even closer to eachother at times than a real family.

Lou is allegedly a devout Christian, so having strong family core values makes sense. In fact, she is very big on family business(es). She currently manages Kim Kardashian’s main business entities, as well as her mother’s, Kris, and her sisters’, Kylie Jenner and Khloe and gang. It doesn’t stop at blood relatives either. Kylie’s baby daddy Travis Scott (there was a $ in his name at some point) is ALSO managed by Lou Taylor, and so is his vanity label under Sony Epic Records.

Travis Scott is currently part of an investigation by the FBI (KNOCK, KNOCK, KNOCK) for his part in the fatal crowd surge that occured during his public performance ritual at Astroworld Festival in late 2021. A total of 10 people died, mostly children. Another 300 plus people were injured and even some have suffered permanent damage to their bodies and their minds.

Lou Taylor’s name is ALSO included with Travis Scott’s in a multi-billion dollar class action lawsuit filed by victims of the “Mass Casualty” event.

HOT WATER! That’s what she’s in. That is why her name is a HOT topic in the current news coverage of Britney Spears. No doubt about it, she has her hands full on multiple fronts. Britney, Travis, and God knows what else.

No, seriously. God too. She is (allegedly) working with him too.

Lou Taylor in a 2008 televised interview with The Today Show, talking as a spokesperson for the Spears’ family.

Lou Taylor is an owner, a founder, or at least holds an executive position for at least 4 different megachurches across America. There may be more. Her husband Rob is the pastor at one, and together they have ties to a KNOWN AND VERIFIED CULT named Mercy Multiplied Ministries based in Nashville. Lou Taylor’s main flagship corporate entity, Tri Star Sports & Entertainment, is also based in Nashville, and she has another office located in West Hollywood. She has stated herself in her now infamous 2008 “Today Show” interview, that she strives to run her businesses like her churches.

Like… like…

Like a cult. Like a VERY destructive cult.

A cult that tried to sacrifice me.

OK. I know. That escalated quickly.

Let me explain.


PART 2: 300 ENTERTAINMENT

#NotForSale #JustKidding #SOLD


Page 1 of my CURRENT AND ACTIVE Joint Venture Agreement with 300 Entertainment, a record label based in New York City.

I was signed to 300 Entertainment in 2020 (technically starting Dec. 2019) on a 6 month rolling basis for promotion and distribution. This is a typical “label services” deal that independent and major labels will give to independent artists who they are courting into a record deal. Macklemore had this deal with Warner Bros. under their independent arm ADA, which also included radio promotion. My deal was also affiliated with Warner Bros. (more on that later) and also included radio promo, but I had other separate deals with different independent radio promoters. I was receiving world-wide radio play for multiple singles during my time with 300 ENT. This accumulated in millions of views across multiple social media platforms, including: Instagram video ads, YouTube video ads, organic TikTok challenge videos, and even organic posts on Facebook & Reddit.

Life was great!!!

My relationship with 300 ENT in 2020 was largely successful. I retained the rights and income to all of my music. The label even spent their OWN MONEY to promote me and my music. Eventually, I wanted more. I asked the label for a joint venture agreement to continue promoting and distributing my work, but with a profit split. I wanted a similar deal they already had with Young Thug called YSL (Young Slime/Stoner Life).

They agreed to it. First they sent me their original draft of the contract. I reviewed it, and I edited it to my liking. They reviewed my edits, approved them, and signed the contract. This was officially a new 3 YEAR TERM deal on top of the 6 month roll-over deal I already had with them.

I was, and technically I still am now, in a Joint Venture 70/30% profit split agreement (they have the lion’s share, 70%) with 300 ENT. I took no advance, and I still own my work 100%. I was responsible for the independent production of all intellectual property, and that means I self-funded, wrote, produced, recorded, mixed, mastered, and delivered all my projects to 300 ENT for mainstream promotion and distribution. I recruited my own creative team of excellent songwriters and record producers, and I paid them with my own money. The new entity formed under the Joint Venture Agreement is “Culture Kingdom,” and anything I release under it is exclusive to 300 ENT during the term of the contract.

This is a mighty fine deal for an independent artist. I mean, I did end up rewriting most of it. I gave them incentive to actually promote and distribute my work. I produced and delivered 3 full-length albums with music videos and bonus tracks within 3 months. The albums performed well in the independent market. I sold 100 copies through my own website by donation, with an average $10 donation (I sold the 3 albums as a bundle). I made money before my label did. Which I was contractually allowed to do, independently.

So what did they do?

An itemization list sent to me by email from 300 Entertainment, allegedly showing $80K spent on promotional campaigns.

They supposedly spent $80,000 on promotional campaigns and materials, including: billboards, flyers, online ads, radio promo, etc. I received an itemization list detailing exactly where every dollar was spent. What I did NOT see, ever, was any evidence they spent that money. I never saw any of the billboards or flyers. I even took photoshoots to create images specifically for them, and we even fought over which ones to use !

They never distributed any of my albums to any streaming services or online stores, or even brick and motor stores.

Why?

Well, let me introduce you to a man named Roger Gold.

Roger Gold (left) pictured with his artist management client, Camila Cabello (center), and his 300 Entertainment co-founder, Kevin Liles

Roger Herbert Gold.

This man was invisible as a ghost the majority of my time with 300 ENT. I had less direct contact with him than I did with Kevin Liles and Lyor Cohen combined.

All three of these men are the founders (along with Todd Moscowitz) and original owners of 300 Entertainment, which was bought outright in Dec. 2021 by Warner Music Group for $400M.

Roger Gold is also the manager and tech lawyer for Camila Cabello, one of the biggest pop stars in the world. She is a former member of the all-girl pop group “Fifth Harmony,” which is now disbanded.

Once again, I never knew this man existed !!!

Not until the day I delivered my first commercial album to the label. The day my relationship with 300 ENT went downhill.

I was told, he had never heard my music. He had just happened to walk in on the first listen of my album at the label. Lucky me.

He loved it, I was told.

He loved me, my brand, and my “look,” I was told.

I was told, he loved how I was queer, and how my sexuality didn’t compromise the marketability of my image.

This man has a wife and kids, ok.

I am bisexual, and gender non-binary androgynous. I don’t know why straight men are my biggest fans. I do not make music for them, I promise you. I make it for me and people like me. They just like me and people like me, I guess. Or just me. I don’t know.

I was told that Roger Gold liked me. Ok.

I was also told, that he was now in charge of approving my budget at the label. Um. Ok.

I mean, whatever! I never had control over anything at the label anyway. They do what labels do. I just give them my music and they just do the thing. I am an artist. My focus is on the music…

Ok, I also went to DePaul University’s Driehaus College of Business for Economics. I was accepted with an academic scholarship after graduating my high school with a senior year 4.0 GPA and on the 3.0 GPA graduation honor roll. I earned it. I worked for it. For those who don’t know, I went through hell in high school. I was bullied severely since I was in 2nd grade and narrowly survived to see my graduation day. I ultimately only attended DePaul University for 3 years before I dropped out to pursue music full time.

Since then, I have toured the USA multiple times, traveling to Nashville, Los Angeles, and many places in between. I have been interviewed twice by ABC 7 News (first in 2016, then again 2019), featured twice in the Chicago Tribune (first in 2015, then again in 2020), and I had my own Tedx speech (at Wabash College in 2018). I was also nominated in 2019 at the Chicago Music Awards (CMAs) for Best Classical Entertainer, where I also performed. I’ve been playing the violin for over 20 years. It was quite an accomplishment to be nominated. Other nominees that year were Chance The Rapper and Juice Wrld. Two nominees in my category were already GRAMMY award winners.

My 2019 exclusive interview with ABC 7 Chicago Eyewitness News senior reporter Paul Meincke

You could say, signing my Joint Venture deal with 300 Entertainment was an inevitable result of my education, experience, accolades, and pure gifts from God. It is, indeed, the goal for most independent artists to have complete creative control and full economic freedom. I had that, plus I had leverage. I had my clean positive image spanning across several years being in the public eye. I forgot to mention…

I am a former child actor from a TV show. Yes, I really am that bitch. When I was 16 years old, I was cast as Richard (my grandfather’s name) in “The Good Time Kids.” The show is still running. I was on it from 2011 to 2013 and went from being a guest performer, to a recurring character, to starting in the main cast in every episode. I interviewed celebrities and business owners, while also writing and directing some of the episodes myself, as a child.

I am a well seasoned artist, person, thing. I have an established presence in the entertainment industry that has been built over decades. No, I am not the biggest artist in the world, or even the biggest artist from Chicago. But how many artists from Chicago play violin, sing, rap, dance, produce, act, model, and went to business school !?

Me.

So, that’s how and why I got a good deal. The label got more of the money, but I got to control my independent creative production. If the product wasn’t good enough for them, I would go back and change it to their satifaction. One such song is “Fiesta,” which was supposed to be the lead single to my debut commercial album, “The Journey.” It went through 3 different versions before it was selected as the lead single. As an independently released single, the song became my #1 song on all streaming services overnight out of my entire musical catalog. No press. No promo. It was a test audience favorite, even though my label still had the final decision over the lead single.

I delivered.

300 Entertainment did not. Roger Gold shelved my debut commercial album after delaying it two times because of “label politics.”

Megan Thee Stallion is also signed to 300 Entertainment. Her album was not done when I delivered mine to the label (Wednesday September 9th, in 2020). My release date was originally delayed because they wanted other “bigger artists” to get their albums out the way. That was basically the label trying to say “Megan Thee Stallion has an album coming.” So I waited. A month. No “bigger artist” at 300 ENT released an album between September and October 2020. So I told them to stop waiting. They actually agreed to stop waiting and put an official release date for November, 17th.

Ok. This is where things got wierd. Like, Lou Taylor wierd. Like a cult.

Shortly before my officially set release date, I was told that the label wanted to officially sign me as an artist on their roster.

I was floored.

I did want to be on their official roster, but the album isn’t even out yet. What if my album flops ??? I don’t want to be in debt to the label forever.

I was told they projected my first week sales to be 30,000 to 40,000 copies, based on their audience focus group testing and an overwhelming response to advertising.

Ok… Sounds good… But… the album… is…. still not out.

They told me, I needed to agree to an exclusive management deal before signing to the label as an artist.

Um. Wait. Maybe I would sign a management deal, if they actually got me some gigs, features, sponsorships, etc. Even then, they are still my record label. Not just my manager. That is an extreme conflict of interest. You want your manager to go to bat for you and fight for you at the label. I didn’t have a manager. I booked all of my gigs by myself, and I was my own legal agent and business representative. I also paid creative business consultants for help with my marketing plans and contract negotiations. I like working with people directly, less people in the way.

Unless that person is Roger Gold. He will always be in the way, regardless.

I was told Roger Gold specifically wanted to manage me. For the umpteenth time, I didn’t know anything about him. He was the metaphorical “invisible hand” of 300 Entertainment. I was originally told he left the label alone to run itself, but if he wanted something done, they did it.

He wanted me.

He wanted me to be his slave.

The management contract they wanted me to sign was sent to me by email. I only saw the first page. That was all I needed to see.

It was a slave contract.

What makes it a slave contract?

Page 1 of the management contract sent to me by email from 300 Entertainment, which I refused to sign.

Imagine the mafia comes to your house and tells you that your window is broken. You look at the window, it’s fine. You say it’s not broken. They hand you a contract and say sign it and they will fix the window. The contract is a deed to your house. Basically, a hostile takeover.

This is what happened to me.

Roger Gold didn’t just want to manage me. He wanted to own me. The contract they sent me would give him complete executive control over everything in my life. My social media pages, public appearances, my project releases, my tours, what gigs and collaborations I can say yes or no to, MY PRICE for those gigs and collaborations, and essentially anything else he wanted that wasn’t explicitly listed.

The worst part ? He was going to charge me for it. Not just take a cut. He was going to charge me a monthly fee, on a yearly basis, just for even BEING my manager. That means, I would be IN DEBT to him before he even makes me any money, which by the way, he would control the access to. This is similar to sharecropping, classified as a derivative of slavery.

Remember when COVID-19 hit and how everybody stopped getting booked ??? Yeah. Under this management contract, Roger Gold was charging Camila Cabello a monthly fee for his sole existence during the pandemic.

I told the label no. I’m not signing the management contract. Just release the album. I’m fine with the Joint Venture. I don’t want to be manged by Roger Gold. I don’t even want to be an artist on the official roster if it means I have to sign to him.

Remember the mafia example? I forgot to tell you how it ends.

They don’t just break your window if you say no.

They kill you.

First, it started off with a minor threat. Roger Gold all of a sudden wanted me to pay the label 2% of the $80,000 the label supposedly spent on my album rollout. I said no. Contractually, all expenses were to be taken out of the gross sales of the album. The album is STILL NOT OUT. If he wanted to recoup some of the money back, he should have just released the album. Also, another point. I was not and never was in control of the label’s budget. In fact, Roger was. Before him, it was Kevin Liles, the CEO of 300 ENT. If Roger felt that the label spent too much money on me, that was not my fault. That’s an executive decision. I didn’t get to decide or approve of anything related to their budget. Not my money, not my problem.

He eventually dropped the issue entirely. No more management contract. No more debt to the label. My album was still set and confirmed for release on November, 17th (a Tuesday).

Half a week before my release date, Megan Thee Stallion announces that her album is dropping the Friday after mine.

It was a surprise announcement. The album was rushed. I was told she just finished it and was pushing it now.

Ok. My album was already on the schedule. We were less than a week away from my release date and I already announced it publicly. There was no way we would delay it again.

The same day Megan announced her album, the label had a big meeting. I was discussed in that meeting. After the meeting, I was told that my album will be delayed until December, 11th.

My communications with an executive from 300 Entertainment letting me know Roger Gold delayed my debut commercial album.

I was told that there was a lot of arguing. The label team working on my music was against the delay. Roger Gold was the one who wanted to delay my album, but gave no good reason why. My album was an emo rap and latin trap hybrid record. Megan’s was dirty south rap and female empowerment anthems. My songs contained rapping and singing in spanish. Her songs featured Beyonce, including a #1 song, featuring Beyonce. While there may have been some crossover, I don’t think my core fan base is the same as hers. There is no dimension in this universe, neither alternate nor otherwise, where my album sales and her album sales would negatively affect eachother. If anything, the label could have capitalized off of the cross-pollination. More attention from multiple markets means more money for the label. More albums to sell means more albums sold. Profiting from multiple genres means more market share. These are simple and basic economic business principles. Anyone who runs a record label should know this and should be trying to maximize their label’s reach to maximize sales.

Roger Gold wanted to maximize his control. Profits didn’t matter to him. That was very clear from the slave contract. I should have seen the signs from the first day he stepped in. He liked me. Then he took over. He wanted me. He wanted to own me.

Roger Gold is not just running a record label. He is running, what I have discovered to be, a criminal network enterprise based on human trafficking. That is exactly something called a racket.


PART 3: R.I.C.O.

(KNOCK, KNOCK, KNOCK) FBI OPEN UP!!!


This is the exact text message transcript I received verbatim from a top executive at 300 Entertainment when I told them I was leaving the label:

“There are societies that exist that you don’t know of and may know of…. the society that run this business don’t fuck around and to be apart of it is like a do what u please card just don’t turn on your brethren. That society only brings in those who can contribute and control and can be controlled as well and it has its benefits but is a downer. If you ever want to be tapped on the “left shoulder ” and get put under u will have to let me show you how’s it’s done and what keeps you in the loop and never out of it. I’m letting u know this because you never know what happens down the line but I’ve seen and know things some couldn’t understand but when you been in the reality I’m in it’s fuckin real and I’m sharing this because u are a good person and if u take the cult route Lappy there is no way out only death”

It is illegal to say or write anything false and disparaging about someone. That is called defamation, either as slander (spoken) or libel (written).

300 Entertainment can sue me for making up any false statements about them.

I have not been sued. Never. Not one time. Not even after writing an entire book about Roger Gold.

They haven’t sued me because I am not lying. Any lawsuits filed against me would immediately lead me to filing depositions and court ordered subpoenas, which would eliminate their proprietary privilege on the information I know. Eeeeeeeeverything would be fair game to talk about, and they DO NOT want that.

How do I know they don’t want that?

Shortly after I left the label, they demanded I sign a Non-Disclosure Agreement (NDA). That’s essentially a gag order. Typically people use them to hide trade secrets or keep potentially damaging information confidential.

Once again, I told them no.

I will not be silenced. That is what they want. I am not giving them what they want.

I received that “cult” text message from their Chief Promotions Executive Officer, who goes by K.I.T. He is a very well connected power broker in the industry for many top charting artists, both in pop and hip hop.

He was my primary contact at the label, and he was fighting on my behalf 99% of the time. Well, until I left the label.

I know K.I.T. was trying to help me, most of the time. He was just doing his job.

Which is why I seriously believe he works for a criminal organization. A racket.

Under “18 U.S. Code § 1961,” as provided by Cornell Law University, “’racketeering activity’ means: any act or threat involving murder, kidnapping, gambling, arson, robbery, bribery, extortion, dealing in obscene matter, or dealing in a controlled substance…”

I was told, verbatim, the “secret society” that runs “this business” (i.e. 300 Entertainment/entertainment industry) does not “fuck around.” K.I.T. specifically called it the “cult route,” and if I wanted to leave “there is no way out only death.”

According to United States law, that’s a criminal enterprise. “Any act or threat involving murder” is the first thing listed.

How, and WHY, is a criminal organization running a record label, of all places ???

Well, it’s quite simple. They want something, and they want it more than anything.

Control.

Music has been known to heavily influence people. It has been used as a form of protest. It can be used for transcendental meditation. Travis Scott recently showed the whole world how it can even be used to invoke death and destruction through “raging.”

Music is power. It is a power the bends to the will of anyone strong enough to harness it. Artists typically have this ability. An artist manager, or a “handler,” controls the artist.

Roger Gold, Lou Taylor, and other top tier managers, like Larry Rudolph, all have the power to influence billions of people. All they have to do is sign the most artists with the biggest audiences.

Britney Spears alone is one of the biggest pop stars in the history of modern music. She was under Lou Taylor’s direct control for over a decade. Britney Spears said in public court testimony that her conservatorship could only be compared to human trafficking. I wrote about Britney Spears and Larry Rudolph in my last book.

Larry Rudolph managed Britney Spears periodically during her 13 yearlong conservatorship.

Roger Gold and Larry Rudolph are in the same socioeconomic circle of artist managers as Lou Taylor. That circle of power also includes Kesha’s former record producer, Dr. Luke, and Justin Bieber’s exclusive business representative, Scooter Braun.

Justin Bieber just HAPPENS to go to Lou Taylor’s celebrity church called “Churchome.” Not such a coincidence, considering the company his manager keeps.

While Lou Taylor and Larry Rudolph were managing Britney Spears, Lou was in charge of operating a charity started by Britney to help young artists. That charity folded under Lou’s leadership.

That’s the good part. The bad part, is that she donated the remaining assets of the organization to the VERIFIED AND CONFIRMED CULT “Mercy Multiplied Ministries” in the amount of $42,000. This is an abusive cult that has ties to Lou Taylor’s own church.

Britney’s estate released a statement on her behalf saying that Britney supported the donation to Mercy.

Yeah, right. Ok.

Mercy was exposed as early as 2008 for being mentally, physically, financially, and spiritually abusive to multiple young women under its care. These women were admitted for treatment due to various circumstances ranging from teenage pregnancy and anorexia, to drug addiction and prostitution.

The survival stories from these women are truly horrific. Branches of Mercy have been permanently shut down, and the entire organization modified its name following the aftermath of investigative reports by law enforcement.

This was back in 2008, yall. The conservatorship STARTED in 2008, and Britney’s estate (managed by Lou Taylor) donated to Mercy in 2010!!!

Lou Taylor has a history. It involves Mercy Multiplied Ministries, or whatever they call themselves now. The same year this cult was exposed for employing their outdated medieval style exorcisms on vulnerable young women, she was employing them herself on Britney Spears.

The same year!!!


TO BE CONTINUED…


Author Credit – Lapis Stone (Lead Reporter)

By:


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started